Ontario Under 17 Camp Attendees Released

The following players will be attending U17. It is being held at York Ice Sports (formerly known as Ice Gardens) being held on Tuesday June 26,2007 through to Friday June 29,2007. The camp information can be downloaded by clicking this link.

For players who have been selected click the “read more” link.

Brandon Foote
Chris Perugini
Francis Dupuis
Michael Zador
Jared Lockhurst
Michael Mitchell
Michael Doan
Jesse Raymond
Brett Cook
Patrick McEachen
Daniel Maggio
Ron Soucie
Derek Holden
David Corrente
Ben Chariot
Dustin Darou
Calvin Dehaan
Kyle Pereira
Scott Valentine
Chris Chaput
Nathan Beer
Elliot Richardson
Marc Anthony Zanetti
Steven Landry
Brett Flemming
Chad Lowry
Ryan Ellis
Jesse Blacker
David Pratt
Cody Sol
Scott Dawson
Taylor Doherty
Cody McCool
Graeme McCormack
Marcus Perrier
Anton Zupancic
Taylor Beck
Mitch Lebar
Michael Catenacci
Marcus Foligno
Robert Visca
Michael Fine
Josh Shalla
Brandon Labelle
Daniel Pachis
Dustin Roy
Joey West
Daniel Erlich
Matt Lafleur
Ben Gamache
Mitch Cain
Casey Cizikas
Matt Duchene
Ryan O’Reilly
Joey Hishon
Michael Latta
Peter Holland
Ryan Martindale
Riley Sheahan
Taylor Hall
Andrew Agozzino
Jordan Mayer
Alex Friesen
Ethan Werek
Andy Bathgate
Craig Moore
Allan McPherson
Jamie Haines
Tyler Randell
Zachary Kassian
Brett Thompson
Taylor Carnevale
Justin Shugg
Colton Kennedy
Jordan Szwarz
Todd Martin
Corey Bureau
Chris Beauchamp
Brendon Merritt
Denis Restoule
Nick Esposto
Ben Dubois
Carson Dubchak
Stefan Herrington


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s