2007 OHF Bursary Program Recipients

Jeremy Anderson
Shawn Bailey
Meghan Blunt
Julianne Bouwhuis
Lucas Chambers
Sean Cooke
Alain Della Pieta
Amanda Lyn Harrop
Mark Hoffman
Luc Lang
Trevor Martin
Dan McCann
Sydney McMurter
Adam Morra
Deanna Riddolls
Ryley Scott
Joseph Sellors
Katryna Stemmler
Isaac Todd
Tyler Van Drunen
Marc Veilleux
Joshua Wallace

The OHF Bursary Program was introduced in 1997 to recognize and reward dedication in education and hockey.  In the past 11 years, the Federation has distributed more than $129,000 to over 170 students.  Application forms for the 2008 OHF Bursary Program will be available in December.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s